Annual Meeting

The Croix Valley Tracking Club had it’s annual meeting on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Gorman’s Restaurant in Lake Elmo, MN. New board members Melissa Jokela, Julia Torgersen and Denise Nord were elected to take the place of Jenny Zimmerman, Becky Johnson and Nate Beaudin. Congratulations and good luck to Melissa, Julia and Denise and a great big thank you to Jenny, Becky and Nate.